ccc logo

word

Click the Play Button below to listen to Pastor Danny's "Word Of The Day" for:

Thursday, December 05, 2019

 

Wednesday, May 1

Psalms 91
Proverbs 1

Matthew 24

 

Thursday, May 2

Psalms 92

Proverbs 2

Matthew 25

Friday, May 3
Psalms 93
Proverbs 3

Matthew 26

 

Saturday, May 4
Psalms 94
Proverbs 4

Matthew 27

 

Sunday, May 5
Psalms 95
Proverbs 5

 

Monday, May 6
Psalms 96

Proverbs 6

Matthew 28

 

Tuesday, May 7
Psalms 97
Proverbs 7

Mark 1

 

Wednesday, May 8
Psalms 98
Proverbs 8

Mark 2

 

Thursday, May 9
Psalms 99
Proverbs 9

Mark 3

 

Friday, May 10
Psalms 100
Proverbs 10

Mark 4

 

 

Saturday, May 11
Psalms 101
Proverbs 11

Mark 5

 

Sunday, May 12
Psalms 102

Proverbs 12

 

 

 

Monday, May 13
Psalms 103

Proverbs 13

Mark 6

 

Tuesday, May 14
Psalms 104
Proverbs 14

Mark 7

 

Wednesday, May 15
Psalms 105
Proverbs 15

Mark 8

 

Thursday, May 16
Psalms 106
Proverbs 16

Mark 9

 

Friday, May 17
Psalms 107
Proverbs 17

Mark 10

 

Saturday, May 18
Psalms 108

Proverbs 18

Mark 11


Sunday, May
19
Psalms 109
Proverbs 19

 

Monday, May 20
Psalms 110
Proverbs 20

Mark 12

 

Tuesday, May 21
Psalms 111
Proverbs 21

Mark 13

 

Wednesday, May 22
Psalms 112
Proverbs 22

Mark 14

 

Thursday, May 23
Psalms 113
Proverbs 23

Mark 15

 

Friday, May 24

Psalms 114

Proverbs 24

Mark 16

 

 

 

Saturday, May 25

Psalms 115

Proverbs 25

Luke 1

 

Sunday, May 26

Psalms 116

Proverbs 26

 

 

Monday, May 27

Psalms 117

Proverbs 27

Luke 2

 

Tuesday, May 28

Psalms 118

Proverbs 28

Luke 3

 

Wednesday, May 29

Psalms 119: 1-8

Proverbs 29

Luke 4

 

Thursday, May 30

Psalms 119: 9-16

Proverbs 30

Luke 5

 

Friday, May 31

Psalms 119: 17-24

Proverbs 31

Luke 6