ccc logo
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Passage: Matthew 18
Duration: 39 mins 54 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 3 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: Matthew 4:19
Duration: 39 mins 49 secs
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Passage: Luke 16:15-0
Duration: 29 mins 43 secs
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 14 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 9 secs
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: John 16:8
Duration: 27 mins 19 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: John 3:3-6:0
Duration: 41 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Passage: John 3:1-6:0
Duration: 33 mins 32 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 50 secs