ccc logo
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Passage: John 6:63
Duration: 42 mins 28 secs
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Passage: Acts 20:32
Duration: 36 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Duration: 35 mins 12 secs
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Passage: Matthew 8:13
Duration: 40 mins 46 secs
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Duration: 33 mins 14 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Duration: 38 mins 37 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Duration: 32 mins 53 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Passage: Matthew 6:33
Duration: 30 mins 56 secs
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Passage: Ezekiel 18:31
Duration: 37 mins 33 secs
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Duration: 37 mins 44 secs